PDA

View Full Version : Radiata Stories

Renmiri
02-02-2007, 04:47 PM
I just started playing this game from SE with my kids. It's so cute and funny! Has anyone played it ?

Laddy
02-02-2007, 06:26 PM
That game is so damn hilarious. After I get stronger, my superpowers will be unleashed!

Nifleheim7
02-02-2007, 06:31 PM
Not yet...It's on my list of "games to buy".:)

Jowy
02-02-2007, 06:34 PM
I played it for like two hours and never encountered a save point and had to go to work so I shut it off and wound up never playing it again/selling it.

It does have Lenneth Valkyrie and Lezard Valeth though.

Mercen-X
02-02-2007, 07:57 PM

When the hell do they appear?

Radiata Stories. I just finished the fairy equation. I tried the human equation, but it's a bit harder. The main character's name is Jack Russell. Like Jack Russell Terrier. Hehehe.

It's great. Especially the fact that when you equip different armor and weapons, Jack's appearance actually changes. I love the cursed armor. Gothic.

Leeza
02-02-2007, 08:20 PM
*moves*

Jowy
02-02-2007, 08:58 PM

When the hell do they appear?

Radiata Stories. I just finished the fairy equation. I tried the human equation, but it's a bit harder. The main character's name is Jack Russell. Like Jack Russell Terrier. Hehehe.

It's great. Especially the fact that when you equip different armor and weapons, Jack's appearance actually changes. I love the cursed armor. Gothic.

Lenneth is a hidden character/boss, Lezard is a hidden boss. They show up at the end.

black orb
03-04-2007, 05:57 AM
>>> I was about to buy this game once, just because of the Lenneth/Lezard cameo. But I didnt.

I still want to play it though.

Renmiri
03-04-2007, 06:35 AM
It is funny, fun and easy and the battle system resembles FF's

Zeromus_X
03-04-2007, 06:59 AM
Well...most Final Fantasies aren't real-time RPGs. :p