PDA

View Full Version : To All Musicians!!!

ClOuD..StRiFe
02-05-2007, 09:35 PM
Can Somebody Help Me, I Love Da Tune At The Beggining Of Ff10 (To Zanarkand) And Have Seen Vids Of It Preformed So I Researched And Found The Sheet Music But Me Not being A Pianist I Cannot Read The Notes So Can A Talented Pianist Help Me So I Can Baffle My Music Teacher In School And Play It Over And Over Again:D ;) :p :)
I Found The Notes At
http://www.ffshrine.org/ffx/ffx_sheet.php

Thanx In Advance
:choc: :moomba:

silentenigma
02-06-2007, 01:11 AM
I know the first two pages, but teaching them, especially over the internet on a forum to someone with little experience would be near-impossible.

And if you want to learn to play an instrument just to impress people, then you're doing it for the wrong reasons.

And by the way, nice capitalization of the first letter in every word there. That must've taken forever.

Shlnsengumi
02-06-2007, 01:41 AM
I agree with the above poster. I've been studying Piano for over 7 years next month, and it would be near impossible for you to properly play that piece without knowing the basics, without proper instruction, and trying to explain it over the net. Although the piece may not be as hard to play as the Final Fantasy Prelude (still working on that), I must say, it is a very enjoyable piece to play. :D

Your reason alone for playing that piece will not be good enough a reason for you to take up piano. It goes much deeper than that, and it takes hundreds, and even thousands of clocked in hours at the piano... just pure repitition to reach the level of playing ability.

Whether or not you do choose to enjoy the learn the art of the piano, I wish you good luck. To me, playing piano, video games, and martial arts is a great life to lead.

Hambone
02-06-2007, 01:48 AM
I transfered the notes onto bass clef and now I can play it on cello.

Shlnsengumi
02-06-2007, 02:29 AM
I transfered the notes onto bass clef and now I can play it on cello.