PDA

View Full Version : Are my charaters at a good Level

judgemagistergabranth
02-18-2007, 10:02 PM
My charactars chart I'm at giza plains 2 the rains

I just started playing it I had it when it first came out but I was busy with re-playing FF7 at the time

vaan-25 3quickings

balthier-24 2quickings

fran-24 2quickings

basch-25 3quickings

ashe-21 2quickings

penelo-19 3quickings

please tell cause if its bad let me know

rubah
02-18-2007, 10:30 PM
Best way to see if you're at a good level is to go on past giza and into the ozmone plains and see if you can survive

If you can't, then run away from all the encounters or just level up some more in giza.

N8V_Tidus25
02-18-2007, 10:43 PM
I suggest no leveling up unless it's really necessary, otherwise you will be dissapointed on how easy the game gets afterwards.

tidus_rox
02-18-2007, 10:53 PM
Those are good levels... I remember leveling up to 25 in Giza before i went to Ozmone. I had an easy time so you will have a pretty easy time as well. Happy Gaming,

Cody

Renmiri
02-19-2007, 12:20 AM
I think you may be a bit underlevelled for Ozmone but give it a try.

You are definitely low levelled for Golmore Jungle and Henne Minnes, the next 2 missions after Jahara / Ozmone plains

Northcrest
02-19-2007, 02:56 AM
Well yeah same here I was at level 33-34 when I fought Cid for the 1st time. So I learned it the hard way by beating him with only 1 character alive. After that I went to go do some hunts and get the summon Adrammelech so that I can level up. Oh does anyone know what level you should be at in order to fight well at Balfoheim?

ante0
02-19-2007, 03:05 AM
Well yeah same here I was at level 33-34 when I fought Cid for the 1st time. So I learned it the hard way by beating him with only 1 character alive. After that I went to go do some hunts and get the summon Adrammelech so that I can level up. Oh does anyone know what level you should be at in order to fight well at Balfoheim?

I think I was 45 at the time.