PDA

View Full Version : FFVI for the first time!

Deborah
02-28-2007, 10:11 AM
This is my first time, sadly, playing any Final Fantasy game and I am so happy with this game...I was encouraged by Necronopticous to play and I'm so happy that I am. The story and music are amazing!! Its going to be a game I know Ill play over and over again! And I got FFV for my birthday! So ill continue on and hopefully play them all one day! I just had to share the enjoyment this game has given me and the great love I have for it now! Although I'm not done with the game yet but soon! =]

Roto13
02-28-2007, 12:53 PM
Such a joyous event warrants the use of many exclamation points.

Bunny
02-28-2007, 12:57 PM

I agree.

Mirage
02-28-2007, 01:10 PM
Seeing as you failed to supply the exclamation points, I will do so.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

sockmonkey
02-28-2007, 01:20 PM
Savor it my friend, savor it.

Flying Mullet
02-28-2007, 02:22 PM
Seeing as you failed to supply the exclamation points, I will do so.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
And I will add more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad you're enjoying it. :)

Araciel
02-28-2007, 02:44 PM
yeah FF6 is my fave so far.

rockin on rockin on!

LoKuS
02-28-2007, 03:55 PM
Savor it my friend, savor it.:bigbiggri

Necronopticous
02-28-2007, 06:10 PM
It's easy to see who the real hero is here.

Zeromus_X
02-28-2007, 06:12 PM
I'm happy you enjoy the game. :) :cat:

Deborah
03-01-2007, 01:21 AM
It's easy to see who the real hero is here.

Yes you are a true hero for getting me to play such an awesome game.
Thanks Jeremy!

Also thanks for all the help when I get suck or lost in the game as well. =/

I'm enjoying this game a lot and its nice to see so many other people do as well. =]

Also....I think Mog and Relm are the best/cutest characters..aw.

Kefka_Almighty
03-01-2007, 04:18 AM

Exactly. Ah, to be young again, and to play FF VI for the first time again....

Meeeemmmoooorriiiieeessss....!

Wolf Kanno
03-01-2007, 07:24 AM