PDA

View Full Version : FFII questions

Fazin
04-05-2007, 05:57 PM
I just started playing the series and I'm a type of person who prefers to start from the beginning and work my way toward the end.

I just beaten FF one and alot of reminisicing good memories going on. awww...

Anyway FF2 is what i'm on now and I just made it to the ice cave. I just had 2 questions so far.

1.) I know spell levels goes up to 16. Does the weapons levels max out at 16 as well?

2.) I know that for a point of str you lose int usually. so can have 50 str/int or 100 str or 100 int and so on and so forth. What's the max can one stat have?

Thanks for your help on this.

Crossblades
04-05-2007, 10:46 PM
For the first question, the max weapon skill is 16 as well.

But I can't answer the second question, because I've only played the DoS version(GBA)of FF II and in that version stats don't drop for the other

DarkLadyNyara
04-06-2007, 04:49 AM
For the second question, the max is 99.

Snuffy5000
04-08-2007, 02:13 AM
1) 16
)99

Fazin
04-08-2007, 07:19 PM
you guys rules thanks. I made it to Deist Cave. so looking forward to the rest of the game. I always made it to the ice cave before real life or work would distract me to the point where I have to restart and remember everything all over again. Not this time!!! =)

Peter_20
04-17-2007, 06:24 PM
you guys rules thanks. I made it to Deist Cave. so looking forward to the rest of the game. I always made it to the ice cave before real life or work would distract me to the point where I have to restart and remember everything all over again. Not this time!!! =)The Deist Cave is very confusing the first time, though.

ADVICE:
Avoid the broken bridge: the crack in it only sends you back.

eliya
09-17-2007, 06:04 PM
Hey everyone!