PDA

View Full Version : "He's saying, I'm on a roll, With all the girls I know"

Goldenboko
07-25-2007, 02:44 AM
"I know you wanna hit that. I know you want to hit that." ~Hit that, The Offspring

Do you consider yourself a lady's man (or... man's... lady?)

I'm not good at getting the girls, well then again I haven't really tried >.>

EDIT-Boondocks reference ftw.

Namelessfengir
07-25-2007, 02:51 AM
really?!?! thats a big fucking surprise!!!!!

Araciel
07-25-2007, 02:52 AM
pimple-faced WoW nerd.

Tavrobel
07-25-2007, 02:57 AM
pimple-faced WoW nerd.

no gurlz aloud in mah tr33house

Technically, he can't even get it to run properly. So, he's actually a pimple-faced WoW FAILURE who needs to learn how to use a dictionary, feigns a love for Chocobos, and yet is in reality, a hypocritical, fourteen year old pest, whom the girls abhor. Please stop using Vista's voice recognition software; you are not handicapped and should be fully capable of troubleshooting your own problems.

Edited for real-time updating content. The following takes place between 10 PM and 11 PM.

Goldenboko
07-25-2007, 02:59 AM
pimple-faced WoW nerd.

Technically, he can't even get it to run properly. So, he's actually a pimp-faced WoW FAILURE who feigns a love for Chocobos, but is in reality, a hypocritical, fourteen year old pest, whom the girls abhor.

I think he was talking about himself considering thats the one he chose. Anyway...

I DUN EVEN KNOW WHAT ABHOR MEANS :bigsmile:

PS- Its not my fault windows Vista wouldn't let you wipe your own butt.

Odaisé Gaelach
07-25-2007, 03:03 AM
Well, I'm not really that strong, so it depends on the weight of the opposite sex that I'm trying to pick up. But usually I can pick up girls easily and carry her wherever she wants to go.

...Ohhhh...

Psychotic
07-25-2007, 03:03 AM
Depends on whether I have a claw hammer handy.

Araciel
07-25-2007, 03:15 AM
pimple-faced WoW nerd.