PDA

View Full Version : OMG I'm going back to college

ReloadPsi
08-30-2007, 11:15 PM
My initial course fee payment is in the bag, and as of this coming Monday I will be enrolled on a national diploma in TV and film production.

Anyone else returning to full time education this Autumn?

Avarice-ness
08-30-2007, 11:19 PM
Me!

[edit] Hmm.. Yeah first class is next Tuesday. I accidently already read two of my philosophy books and almost everything on the planets (EXCEPT MERCURY BECAUSE IT'S STUPID) in my Astronomy book and will prolly read about asteroids tonight! PLUTO'S STILL A PLANET IN MY BOOK! Yeah I'm weird, I like to read my school books before school because they really do interest me. XD;

PLUTO IS FOREVER

bipper
08-30-2007, 11:26 PM
I am hoping to go back this winter. I am not sure what I will Major in. Prolly just take a grip of classes from writing to art to whatever else I have never done before. Might even get more serious about my old medical path. We will see, I guess.

How bad would that scare you if DR. Bip came in to fix you up ><

Aurey
08-30-2007, 11:36 PM
Yeah, I head back on Tuesday, most of my courses are art-related. I'm not that excited, only a bit nervous because I took Can. Lit., a twelfth year course, and I know no one else who is taking it. I don't like being in classes with people I do not know! Plus the teacher is pretty... nazi-ish? Except in an incredibly calm (and sinister) way.

Avarice-ness
08-30-2007, 11:37 PM
I am hoping to go back this winter. I am not sure what I will Major in. Prolly just take a grip of classes from writing to art to whatever else I have never done before. Might even get more serious about my old medical path. We will see, I guess.

How bad would that scare you if DR. Bip came in to fix you up ><

Same for me. I'm aiming to get into medical school but even if I don't I'll still have the mega-cool GPA for a good school to get my masters at.