PDA

View Full Version : Has Anyone Beaten the First Blitzball Game Before?

~Death~Stalker~910
10-12-2007, 01:31 AM
im jus wonderin has ne1 beat it cause i aint...i got 2 overtime then i had 2 leave

Tavrobel
10-12-2007, 01:45 AM
Yes. Play defensively until Tidus is able to use Jecht Shot for a goal. If you don't have it, go back and get it.

Laddy
10-12-2007, 02:53 AM
I did.

Jessweeee♪
10-12-2007, 03:03 AM
Not fairly :p

I used the goal glitch :p

blackmage_nuke
10-12-2007, 03:13 AM
I scored 2 or so goals with Jecht shot then i passed the ball in between 2 players repeatedly until time finished

Eiko Guy
10-12-2007, 03:20 AM
I beat it all the time now that i am a pro. Wish they made it a seperate game altogether but made it make more since. three dimensions need to be used.

theundeadhero
10-12-2007, 03:26 AM
Wakka scored the winning goal in triple overtime.

Psychotic
10-12-2007, 03:29 AM
I won 2-0. Tidus scored a Jecht shot, and Wakka scored the second.

First time I played it, though, I lost 4-0.

Namelessfengir
10-12-2007, 03:29 AM
yeah you can hide back in the aurochs goal or if you play like your scared :skull::skull::skull::skull:less you can kick their ass and level up most players.

go manual 1

make sure that all your players get the ball and pass it off a few times.
get the kickers kicking and jassu and datto passing back and forth

never let the goers get the ball if you do your pretty much screwed unless your very lucky or skilled.

during the first game jecht shot is only good for one shot so in the begining pass get tidus or datto close while avoiding encounters

the best i ever got was a win of 5 - 0

d£v!l'$ ph0£n!x
10-12-2007, 01:24 PM
i lost the first time but won everytime after that/ best win was 4-0

leader of mortals
10-12-2007, 08:56 PM
best win 4-1

worst loss 5-0:eek:

ReloadPsi
10-12-2007, 09:19 PM