PDA

View Full Version : I've been driving in my car, it's not quite a Jaguar.

Jess
10-31-2007, 03:23 PM
I've been driving in my car, it dont look much but I've been far.

Do you drive?
If so, are you a nervous or confident driver?
If not, why don't you drive?
Do you have a car?
What is your ideal car?

Do you drive?
I'm currently learning to drive. Infact, I have a driving lesson tomorrow morning at 11.30am. I have passed my theory test and now I just need to pass my practical test to get my full driving license.

I'm a confident driver whilst driving around normally, but I usually get quite nervous when I'm doing manouvers because I'm not very experienced.

Do you have a car?
I don't have my own car as of yet, but I think that I'm getting a vroom vroom for my birthday~

What is your ideal car?
The audi that Will Smith drives in iRobot. Yes please.

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/852/carcareg2.jpg

Gopher Gamble
10-31-2007, 03:30 PM
Im a confident driver for the most part.
I drive a dented hyundia that someone hit while I was making a turn.
My ideal car is the Delorian from "Back to the Future".

snacks
10-31-2007, 03:32 PM
Do I drive?: No infact, looking back on it I probably saved myself tons of money and years of my life in return for the humility of having my friends drive me places. Take that gas payers!

Confident driver blah blah: Well, the few times I have driven I wasn't too confident but it wasn't too bad. It's really easy and regardless of having my license or not (I do have a permit! :D) I'm sure i could ace the test.

Do you have a car?: My boy does.

Dream car?: Honestly I think something that runs will work.

DK
10-31-2007, 03:34 PM
Madness = win

also, those Audi's are epic fail :kiss:

Jess
10-31-2007, 05:42 PM
Madness = win

also, those Audi's are epic fail :kiss:
You're correct, they are. You're wrong, they're not. :jess:

KoShiatar
10-31-2007, 05:49 PM
* Do you drive?