PDA

View Full Version : Improvement

demondude
12-16-2007, 12:13 PM
I was looking back at my old posts and recognised how much of a noob I was.

1.Hello i am new i hope 2 make lotas of new friends:D

I now know "lotas" isn't a word.

2."at least your sword is to the point" THAT was balthier sorry if its already been said (im a noob)

I also preached the obvious.

3.zozos awesome its the best place in the games the rain is very realistic for an snes game

I enjoyed sucking up to people(Avarice-ness in this case)

I now see why I won the most improved member award. :p
So now for the topic have a look back at your first posts and compare them with your newer ones and see how much you have changed.

No.78
12-16-2007, 12:15 PM
Tell me how to look back on my old posts and I shall

edit: I looked... happier in my old posts lol

demondude
12-16-2007, 12:17 PM
Tell me how to look back on my old posts and I shall

Go to your profile and click on the find all posts option.

Breine
12-16-2007, 12:19 PM
I used to hang out a lot in the Final Fantasy forums... today: not so much.

Also, I remember using a lot of smileys.. but I guess a lot of newbies do that?

Aerith's Knight
12-16-2007, 01:11 PM
my god.. hearing you makes me feel like such a pathetic lozer...

well.. at least i was honest

Raebus
12-16-2007, 01:23 PM
I see a change in Aerith's Knight's posting style, he tends to use two dots instead of three sometimes.

Aerith's Knight
12-16-2007, 01:32 PM
a change for me would not be using dots when i started

Raebus
12-16-2007, 01:33 PM
Yes, that would be a great change. You did manage one post without the dots though, keep it up!

Aerith's Knight
12-16-2007, 01:34 PM
i will try.

although its hard. I wanted to use it three times in this post already.

Quindiana Jones
12-16-2007, 02:39 PM
What do you mean "was"? I still am an uber-noob.

Goldenboko
12-16-2007, 02:44 PM
Let's check what hasn't changed/ gotten worse shall we?

1. Unending self-loving.