PDA

View Full Version : Mystic Quest

Omni-Odin
12-23-2007, 11:58 PM
So, I started playing it the other day and I think it's pretty fun and simple. What does everyone else think?

XxSephirothxX
12-24-2007, 12:00 AM
I have never played it, but I can tell you that it belongs in General Final Fantasy. :monster:

Tempest
12-24-2007, 12:07 AM
Mystic Quest is a pretty ok game. It's an easy game to beat but, there are some puzzles to get through. It doesn't rank up there in my favorites though.

NeoCracker
12-24-2007, 12:13 AM
Game gets a lot of hate, being made extremely simplistic for the purpose of gathering Americans.

It's alright if you want to play something simple and easy. Nothing special, and it really is a sub-par game.

But I enjoyed it none the less.

Nifleheim7
12-24-2007, 03:25 AM
Never played it,but it has a great soundtrack!:)

12-24-2007, 06:39 AM
I remember it as a fun game.

It's an insult to America's intelligence, but to be honest, i'm not entirely sure we don't deserve it. And despite its simplicity, it is actually a pretty fun way to kill a little time. As I remember it, that is. I haven't played it since I was... I don't remember, probably a teenager.