PDA

View Full Version : Who's the doctor(s)!? Also Kill Night 7

[M] D'Anna
12-28-2007, 09:41 PM
<font color="pink">So since I'm trying to drop hints to make people believe I'm a doctor (and I think cl_out does believe me...) and since I also believe cl_out is a doctor. That means if there is another doctor out there (very likely, considering naive cop and no back-up cop) we want to NOT kill them during the night so that my hints hold credibility.

Citizens left as of Day 7:

[M] crono_logical
[M] Leeza
[M] Yamaneko
[M] eestlinc
[M] theundeadhero
[M] Zeromus_X

With probably two doctors. Because if cl_out is the only doctor, Del and Miriel wouldn't kill him off due to inactivity in the beginning. Last game qwertyxsora hinted he WAS the doctor to throw the mafia off, possibly sacrificing himself. This game he may be playing dumb and asking the doctor to reveal himself because he IS the doctor. Zeromus's weird posts are also really throwing me off, making me think he must have some kind of role. People who could be doctors therefore:

cl_out
eest
Zero

maybe undeadhero too. Therefore people who are not doctors but we can't kill them during the night either:

Leeza (claims citizen. I have good arguments against her if me her and someone else end up being the only people left standing)
Yams (is in deep trouble if Hsu dies)

Keep in mind someone will explode today when Hsu dies. I'm assuming Hsu will die today. I'm going to pray it's not Yams because no one will know who to lynch tomorrow then. D: Also gonna pray it's not the real doctor because then I'm gonna look awfully bad.</font>

[M] D'Anna
12-29-2007, 05:06 AM
Let us not care and just rape them XD Here is a strap-on. We should get busy with them ;D

[M] D'Anna
12-29-2007, 05:08 AM
<font color="pink">Get back in your box with your alcohols xD</font>

[M] D'Anna
12-29-2007, 05:17 AM
Rape tastic :D

[M] D'Anna
12-29-2007, 05:32 AM
<font color="pink">So anyway xD

[M] crono_logical
[M] Leeza
[M] Yamaneko
[M] eestlinc