PDA

View Full Version : Oh, stick it in me, baby! ~_^

NeoTifa
01-13-2008, 05:36 AM
im talking about needles of course. to be more spacific, tatoo needles!!!!! omg omg omg i just got my first tatoo today!!!! it kills :( but, i think cramps hurt worse than that. lol. its a red and orange oriental dragon on my right ankle/calf. ill see if later i can put a pic up. i got it, then went to work. ehhhh..... not the brightest move, but...

i cant sleep, tis why im on. it burns sooooo freaking bad! like i got a second degree sunburn and shaved it on accedent (which ive done :( lol). bah!

tell me about ones you have or plan to have.

Bloodline666
01-13-2008, 05:55 AM
My dad gave me what he thought was Tylenol, but was in fact his prescription pain pills, before I got my first tattoo. As a result, it didn't hurt as much as I initially thought it would.

rubah
01-13-2008, 08:27 AM
I'm scared of needles as it is, I don't want to subject myself to more.

Orestes
01-13-2008, 08:39 AM
I have a star on my right shoulder that I got with my ex-girlfriend... yeah. I want to get "Follow your bliss" tattooed on my chest like the lead singer of Senses Fail. I figure I'll do it when I have the appropriate funds.

I don't think they hurt at all, but I do have somewhat of a pain tolerance.

Quindiana Jones
01-13-2008, 10:00 AM
I want one. Getting my sister to pay for it as an 18th birthday present. Haven't though of a design or area though. :O_O:

Jojee
01-13-2008, 10:33 AM
Tattoos sound scary xD I don't think I'd ever get one. I'd consider a bellybutton piercing or something like that, though ^^

Kanshisha
01-13-2008, 11:03 AM
haha, make the tattooist draw an extra nipple on your chest ^^

Sergeant Hartman
01-13-2008, 11:06 AM
I don't think I'd want one, it could all go terribly wrong.

Old Manus
01-13-2008, 11:12 AM
It will be great when tattoos go out of fashion, and everybody with one never goes swimming again.

Aerith's Knight
01-13-2008, 11:45 AM