PDA

View Full Version : Final

Rye
01-23-2008, 05:46 PM
What was the last final you took for?

I just took my Economics final and I am so glad it's over with. It wasn't a particularly hard class, just a really boring and irritating one. It didn't help that as nice as the teacher was, she was pretty lousy at grading and doing her job. xD

The final itself was pretty easy, even though it was quite a bit longer than I expected. I'm just excited to be taking Government class next semester, because it's with a teacher that is really easy to pass with, so I should be exempt from that final.

Hopefully, the only final I'll have to take at the end of the year will be my Pre-Calc final, since I'm not good at Math whatsoever. I just wish you could be exempt from AP tests somehow, but that kind of defeats the purpose of taking an AP class, because then you don't get the college credit. xD And I really want those credits, because Music Ed major is super involved and I'd like to eliminate any classes that I can from my college schedule next year.

Anyway, I'm babbling. Tell us! :kaoclove:

Vincent, Thunder God
01-23-2008, 06:11 PM
My last final was Grade 10 Science - and since I generally suck at high levels of both Sciences and Maths, I basically was expecting - especially due my aversion to even the idea of having anymore to do with it, even if that meant NOT giving it all a really thorough look-over in preparation.