PDA

View Full Version : Your mom goes to college~

Rye
03-31-2008, 07:52 PM
For those who're entering college: When are you going, and where? For those who are in college: When does it end, and where are you going? Anyone planning to study abroad? :bigsmile:

I start college in University of Rhode Island in September! It's 4 hours away from home, I'm excited. As for studying abroad, as long as everything falls though right, I'm going to study Music in Jolly Old England for a semester in my second year. :jess:

Necronopticous
03-31-2008, 07:57 PM
I am studying Computer Science at <A href="http://www.csupomona.edu/">Cal Poly Pomona</A>. I have less than a year left.

Tavrobel
03-31-2008, 07:58 PM
University of Maryland, in September (or August for placement exams). It takes five minutes to get there, and three if I walk.

Flying Mullet
03-31-2008, 08:02 PM
I'm boycotting this thread because it excludes those that aren't entering or attending college.

Jojee
03-31-2008, 08:04 PM
Right now I go to college @ the University of Wisconsin... but next year I'm going to law school @ the University of Illinois ^_^ Yay.

Rye
03-31-2008, 08:12 PM
Oh, you've decided?! That's awesome, Joy, that's really prestigious. :bigsmile:

Rantz
03-31-2008, 08:13 PM
I'm finishing up my first year of three at Kalmar University (Swedish), where I study Interaction Design (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interaction_design). I've been thinking about doing [part of] my 2nd or 3rd year abroad, but I'm such a pansy I probably won't go through with it.

Madame Adequate
03-31-2008, 08:28 PM
I am studying International Relations & Politics at the internationally renowned De Montfort University. *Suppresses guffaw*

I will get my Bachelor's in 2009, and I will then continue on to attain a Master's degree.

qwertysaur
03-31-2008, 08:31 PM
I study environmental and forest biology and SUNY ESF. Graduate in 2011, then I'll go somewhere to get a masters.

Polaris
03-31-2008, 08:31 PM