PDA

View Full Version : Do you think EyesonFF doesn't have enough FF fans?

KentaRawr!
04-07-2008, 02:20 AM
Hmm...

It sure seems like it.

We need some more FF 'round here.

Jessweeee♪
04-07-2008, 02:24 AM
I am an FF fan n.n

qwertysaur
04-07-2008, 02:25 AM
I still love final fantasy!

CimminyCricket
04-07-2008, 02:43 AM
Me too!

Tavrobel
04-07-2008, 02:56 AM
You haven't seen the gaming forums. It's full of rancid, internet dwelling people.

Bahamut2000X
04-07-2008, 03:00 AM
What's this Final, Fantasy? :confused:

Kes
04-07-2008, 03:21 AM
I like the games or at least the ones that I've played, but I wouldn't call me a fan. I suppose I bring down the property value of this part of the internet a bit.

Though, I'm much, much more likely to become a fan. In fact, I'm just waiting for May to roll around so I can get a jump start on your Eyeson Plays thing for FFIII. I'm not good at video games really (sadly) even though I love them, so I'm going to need that early start.

ljkkjlcm9
04-07-2008, 03:23 AM
I'd play more of the newer ones, if they weren't coming out on more expensive systems. Especially when I typically prefer the games on the cheaper system. I can never justify buying a system for one game, as much as I would love to play them.

THE JACKEL

Fonzie
04-07-2008, 03:43 AM
I'd play more of the newer ones, if they weren't coming out on more expensive systems. Especially when I typically prefer the games on the cheaper system. I can never justify buying a system for one game, as much as I would love to play them.

THE FONZ

My opinion.

BardTard
04-07-2008, 04:28 AM
What is FF?

FF!!!<3

Linus
04-07-2008, 04:45 AM
I'm using an avatar from Final Fantasy and have been for the past few years. =P

Vermachtnis
04-07-2008, 04:50 AM
I like the Final game in the Fantasy IV game series. Does that count?

Necronopticous
04-07-2008, 05:00 AM
i like sephis! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:mog: :choc: :moomba: :choc2: :eep: :greenie: :tongue: :confused:

ljkkjlcm9