PDA

View Full Version : <3 Music

Tama2
04-19-2008, 06:13 PM
I love music. I love all kinds of music. I can talk about music all day. It effect my mood dramatically, and basically controls my life.

Just wondering if any of you have a uncanny passion for music. What genres do you love, hate, or just don't even care about?

Also a musician. Anybody else?

Breine
04-20-2008, 01:35 PM
I can't put into words how much I love music. It's a huge part of my life, it's one of my hobbies (although I'm not a musician) and as I said I just overall love it. I can't imagine my life without it.

scrumpleberry
04-20-2008, 02:02 PM
I love music, it's fabby. It affects me much more than any other form of media. I used to play the guitar for a bit.

Ryth
04-20-2008, 08:03 PM
Music is seriously the only thing that interests me in life.

Tallulah
04-20-2008, 08:06 PM
Yes. Often I will listen to the radio/iPod (more the latter lately) rather than watch the television.

Although I'm not musical, I'd love to learn to play the guitar. Once I get all this stuff out of the way, I will maybe get one. :)

Mirage
04-20-2008, 08:09 PM
I can hardly go anywhere without a music player of some sort, and I put on music for all tasks that do not require my auditive attention.

ff7+ff10 gurl 100
04-20-2008, 08:11 PM
I think music is the only thing that hasn't disappointed me as much as anything else in life. It's a huge part of my life. My iPod is like my child. xD

I don't have hate for any genre necessarily, maybe just dislike. I mostly listen to Rock/Metal/Punk. I dislike most rap. I will listen to serious rap like Nas and Tupac. I just really dislike when some rappers rap about things like money, bitches, and hos; I don't think all rap should be like that at all. But I can't control that, so I just don't listen to it.

Aerith's Knight
04-20-2008, 08:24 PM