PDA

View Full Version : Just do it.. later.

Zeldy
04-22-2008, 12:27 AM
Are you a bad procrastinator? Do you leave everything till the very last minute?

I am terrible. It's midnight, and I'm writing an essay on the reasons behind the withdrawal of US troops from Vietnam in 1973. It had to be 1,500 words and currently I'm upto 2,392, and I still have a paragraph on the role of the Soviet Union and China as well as my conclusion. This essay was due in last Friday xD

It's my last ever piece of GCSE coursework. OH YES.

Jessweeee♪
04-22-2008, 12:30 AM
OMG ;_;

I didn't do any homework this weekend and I'm not doing my chemistry homework right now ;_;

Is it even procrastination if you don't do it ever? That's just being lazy, I guess ._.

Vermachtnis
04-22-2008, 12:35 AM
OMG ;_;

I didn't do any homework this weekend and I'm not doing my chemistry homework right now ;_;

Is it even procrastination if you don't do it ever? That's just being lazy, I guess ._.

Yea, I'd say I was a bad procrastinator but that would imply I actually get work done. :rolleyes2

Evastio
04-22-2008, 12:42 AM
I'm too lazy to procrastinate.

Rocket Edge
04-22-2008, 12:43 AM
I am the very worst. I'm just too laid back for my own good.

Tama2
04-22-2008, 12:45 AM
I am the very worst. I'm just too laid back for my own good.

Agreed?

Flying Mullet
04-22-2008, 12:46 AM
If I wait until tomorrow to post in this thread, does that count?

Zeldy
04-22-2008, 12:58 AM

Oh I don't usually do homework, but coursework is different. Coursework affects your grade at the end of the year. I haven't been doing any homework recently, I think it's stupid that teachers give us homework when they KNOW that we have coursework deadlines.

I finally finished the essay, 2,770 words, so I am insanely over the word count :jess:

Little Al
04-22-2008, 04:20 AM
I think I'm starting to rub off on the people who are lazy, as I have become... a procrastinator. A bad habit which I am hoping to break. The sooner, the better.