PDA

View Full Version : Applying

Laddy
09-11-2008, 12:11 AM
Ever applied for a show? I am for the next Survivor. Wish me luck. I already have me a strategy. I'll elaborate later.

So, and game/reality you want to get on or applied for?

Roto13
09-11-2008, 12:13 AM
Are you a bartender? That's apparently a prerequisite.

Raebus
09-11-2008, 12:14 AM
Big Brother. If I get onto the show I might get to meet the producers or everyone in charge of making it, and take them all out ridding the world of Big Brother once and for all.

Laddy
09-11-2008, 12:16 AM
I'm a part-time motivational speaker/film student/internet cafe employeed, who's a bisexual hippie with a flamboyant personality.

Kirobaito
09-11-2008, 01:50 AM
I've tried out for Who Wants to Be a Millionaire and Jeopardy. I did not succeed in getting into the contestant pool on the former, and I'm honestly not sure on the latter. I passed all of their tests, so I guess I'm in the contestant pool for the next year or so.

Momiji
09-11-2008, 02:01 AM
Reality TV shows are part of the cancer that is killing television.

EDIT: Wait-- television is already dead to me. I guess Reality Totally Staged TV is like beating a dead horse.

~*~Celes~*~
09-11-2008, 02:03 AM
I hate reality shows, tbh

Goldenboko
09-11-2008, 02:07 AM
I'm a part-time motivational speaker/film student/internet cafe employeed, who's a bisexual hippie with a flamboyant personality.

Yeah, you aren't getting in.

;p

Laddy
09-11-2008, 03:23 AM

Yeah, you aren't getting in.

;p
Are you joking?

Captain Maxx Power
09-11-2008, 01:15 PM
If I'm going to become known to the public I want it to be on the merits of my achievements, not on the merits of making a tit of myself in the hope of winning thousands of pounds and a cover page on Heat. Seriously, I'd rather stab my eyeballs out with rusty heated pokers dipped in tar than step foot on any sort of reality show.

Yar
09-11-2008, 06:08 PM