PDA

View Full Version : So... finals.

Jojee
12-11-2008, 06:55 AM
So like I studied for 17+ hours yeserterday straight, on 3 hours of sleep, and have been for over 12 hours today already... a few more to go before I sleep. My first final is on Friday and I have never studied this much <i>combined</i> by 300billion times in my life before as I have this semester.

PS I love you all, if I've been um what's that word my brain is fried, ah, antagonistic lately it's nothing personal :love:

So yeah, talk about studying and finals and stuff while I get back to it.

Clouded Sky
12-11-2008, 07:58 AM
How's about you let me study you Joy?:bgl:

Wolf Kanno
12-11-2008, 08:25 AM
I just finished most of my finals. Its been years since I had a collection of finals that were this intense. My programming final was multiple choice and it was open book/open note/open computer and even our top students had problems doing it. To give you an idea on how bad... we started it Monday and finally finished it in class today (we meet Mondays and Wednesdays) and the Exam is only 47 questions long...

My brain is fried on just reading through code and discerning logic errors... :crying2:

Shoeberto
12-11-2008, 08:49 AM
I potentially have four, but I'm hoping I'll only need to take two. I'll know tomorrow. I really need to study up hard for my Cal 3 one on Friday so I can pull out on A. Programming's the other definite but it should be cake like everything else in the class. Astronomy is optional but would be easy if I really had to take it to get the A. Digital would be a huge pain in my butt if I needed to take it, so I'm only going to if I need it to get or hold a B or if an A is reasonable.

Jojee
12-11-2008, 10:34 AM
If you studied me right now, you would find that I am insane. Whoa shift + i works here too. Anyway.

Almost 5am, finished my notes finally. First final in 27 hours and somehow I should fit 2 nights of sleep in there? Off to bed.

Jiro
12-11-2008, 10:50 AM