PDA

View Full Version : Heya

Zeromune
12-28-2008, 04:45 PM
Hey there. Some of you may know me, some of you may not. You may have seen me around some other forums and sites...I don't know. But hello anyway. :D

Every once in a while, I come across this forum on Google or whatever and I find that this place seems cool. So I decided "to hell with it" and joined up. Usually with most forums I'll just stay awhile and leave a few days later. But I feel this place will be one of the forums that I might actually stick around at. Then again, you never know. Lets just hope, eh? ;)

My username "Zeromune" is actually the name of a character in this story I'm currently writing. Though in the story itself I call him "Zero". And no, he is NOT related to Megaman. I actually created his character before I even knew MMZero even existed. :eep:

That doesn't mean I don't like the Megaman/Rockman games though, heh.

And that is that. I can't say much more as I'm not that good at "I'm new!!!" posts. You'll know more about me by talking to me personally. Be it MSN or anything else.

Putting all that aside...

HAI THERE!

Psychotic
12-28-2008, 05:57 PM
Usually with most forums I'll just stay awhile and leave a few days later. But I feel this place will be one of the forums that I might actually stick around at.You know, I have that same feeling. I think it has a little something to do with my plan to tie you up and brainwash you into becoming one of us. I don't suppose you'd mind acting surprised when it happens, would you? I don't want the others to know I talked.

Welcome! ;)

Rocket Edge
12-28-2008, 06:07 PM
Hello & welcome to EoFF. :monster:

Shorty
12-28-2008, 06:13 PM
HAI

Meat Puppet
12-28-2008, 06:14 PM
Welcome, EoFF’s Next Cid's Knight, welcome! If... if there’s anything I can do for you... anything at all... please... I’m begging you here

Jiro
12-28-2008, 06:18 PM
Why hello there! Please stick around, new faces are always welcome. Enjoy your time here :D