KentaRawr!
01-13-2009, 05:34 PM
Well?

Rantz
01-13-2009, 05:35 PM
I'm cooking right now, Kentarou!

Craig
01-13-2009, 05:40 PM
well i cant cook at all, like literally, clueless. but i made it my new years resolution to learn and i made my first my ever the other day which was a curry. although my gf helped me

Bunny
01-13-2009, 05:41 PM
I cook good.

scrumpleberry
01-13-2009, 05:46 PM
I can feed myself okay but I'm not a great chef.

Del Murder
01-13-2009, 06:02 PM
I can cook decently for myself but I like it better when my girlfriend cooks for me. :)

Rocket Edge
01-13-2009, 06:13 PM
I love cooking. Its theraputic!

Tavrobel
01-13-2009, 06:15 PM
I have found that I am an expert at following the instructions on a box.

Rye
01-13-2009, 06:15 PM
I don't really know how to cook many things, because I've not really tried! I really prefer baking, I'm pretty great at that! Especially making pumpkin pies.

I make a meaaaaan omelette though.

Fujiko
01-13-2009, 06:22 PM
Of course I can cook ;D I do it all the time, and it's good <3

rubah
01-13-2009, 06:23 PM
I haven't really tried, but I think I could if I approached it in a scientific manner.

kikimm
01-13-2009, 07:00 PM
I absolutely love to cook, I do it pretty much every day, and if I'm allowed to be so arrogant, I think I'm pretty damn good at it. Still learning a lot, though. :p I love to bake as well, especially cheesecakes. >=D

Being in total control of what you put into your own body is :up:

Fujiko
01-13-2009, 07:01 PM
I absolutely love to cook, I do it pretty much every day, and if I'm allowed to be so arrogant, I think I'm pretty damn good at it. Still learning a lot, though. :p I love to bake as well, especially cheesecakes. >=D

;)

escobert
01-13-2009, 07:01 PM
I cook everyday at work :p

and yeah I cook for myself and liz most often.

Rye
01-13-2009, 07:03 PM