PDA

View Full Version : Working away!

qwertysaur
01-19-2009, 08:56 PM
I'm working out the hours that I'll be working between classes for next semester, and now I'm curious, what does everyone on EoFF do for a job. Are you a student working part time? Or a full time worker who is done with schooling? Maybe you are doing nothing and living life? I'm just really curious now. xD

I'm a full time college student. Between classes I also tutor Math (Basic to Calculus) , about 19 hours a week this semester :p How about you?

Yar
01-19-2009, 09:10 PM
Unemployed. :(

trancekuja
01-19-2009, 09:11 PM
I'm a full time student and a part time worker( at a supermarket). However , I work almost every day for 4 or 5 hours and more on days when I don't have class...It's kinda tough to combine education and work so my studying suffers sometimes...:( ...but what has to be done isn't hard,right?:)

Araciel
01-19-2009, 09:13 PM
Full Time customer service beeyotch for Telus communications.

Zeldy
01-19-2009, 09:17 PM
Full time student at sixth form college and part time worker in Next on the children's department.

Shlup
01-19-2009, 09:19 PM
I teach middle school math. I work from about 8:30am to usually 4:00pm with no breaks, and by the time I get home I'm too tired to breathe.

But I got today off while most people didn't so yay!

Rantz
01-19-2009, 09:35 PM
Full time student at university college.

Momiji
01-19-2009, 09:43 PM
I'm a full-time student. Jobs are hard to come by around here.

Freya
01-19-2009, 09:52 PM
I'm a full time student and here soon i'll be volunteering to help highschool students and I most likely will Ref youth soccer again :) So no official job just helpful stuff ^_^

Madame Adequate
01-19-2009, 10:05 PM
Full time delinquent student.

rubah
01-20-2009, 12:43 AM
Happily Unemployed since August, 2006

And I do mean happily. Sometimes my dad guilts me about not working, but then I remind him he's not paying for my college.

Bunny
01-20-2009, 01:02 AM