PDA

View Full Version : ☆ ~I'm super! Thanks for asking~ ☆

Rye
01-22-2009, 04:24 PM
I'm happy because one of my classes got canceled so I can just relax in my room for a bit and eat something finally. And I'm happy because my classes are really good this semester so far. I love my Psychology of Education class. It's really intense because it's a 300 level and I'm only a freshman. It's really got me thinking already about how I want to teach in a few years. I love it. :jess:

I like that my hair is curly and I'm wearing a pretty tunic dress that looks nice with my grey and gold pashmina scarf and grey Ugg boots.

I'm happy because I found a really good new musical artist that I love, Joshua Radin.

I'm also happy because my bed sheets are cute and rainbow polka dots. I'm less happy because the washing machines still aren't working so I can't WASH THEM YET. >;O But still happy!

Why are you super today? :bigsmile:

Rocket Edge
01-22-2009, 04:28 PM
Super that I also didn't have classes today, but I knew this yesterday and got hammered last night and now am left today with a severe hangover. It's all okay though, it's my roommates turn to cook and he's making a mean beef stir fry. At times, college has it's class people.

Jowy
01-22-2009, 04:31 PM
I woke up and ate an uncrustable.

I Took the Red Pill
01-22-2009, 04:46 PM
Oh damn, I really want an uncrustable now.

Zeldy
01-22-2009, 04:54 PM
I am super today because I had my beloved free period, lunch, free period where I finally had a conversation with the boy I really like! :spin: Yes, it did make my day because we've spoken alot online so he sends me really mixed signals!

Tavrobel
01-22-2009, 04:54 PM
I'm super because I woke up before noon.

Marshall Banana
01-22-2009, 05:07 PM
<ul style="list-style-image:url(http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m285/fofonda/emoticons/strawberry.gif)">
<li>I'm wearing a strawberry bra.</li>
<li>My period is light and will be over in a few days!</li>