PDA

View Full Version : R...Really!?

Laddy
03-04-2009, 04:13 AM
Name some stuf about yourself you're sure nobody else knows!

1. Supposedly, I'm a creative genius according to some people 'in the know.' I hope that works with the play I'm co-writing.
2. I was literate at age 2!
3. I can speak French! =D

Tell some cool facts about you!

Madame Adequate
03-04-2009, 04:39 AM
I can speak Estonian
I changed my name when I was 20
I bought the FFVII special edition on release day, and wore the literal T-shirt for many years until I lost it! (That was the busiest day I can ever recall being in town.)

rubah
03-04-2009, 05:17 AM
But then what will I put in my Eyes on Who?!

Caraliz
03-04-2009, 07:34 AM
1. I really dislike you
2. I am in Hawaii
3. I have a lesbian crush on a hula dancer

Rase
03-04-2009, 08:05 AM
I'm effing awesome.

Balzac
03-04-2009, 01:19 PM
1. I'm an exceptional 3d artist
2. I really intelligent, I just act like a doof online.
3. I like Spiderman.

The first is common knowlege though.

qwertysaur
03-04-2009, 03:54 PM
<ol style="color:#008000;">
<li><b>I have class in 10 minutes</b></li>
<li><b>I can wiggle my ears, as well as fold and roll my toungue. Yay Genetics</b></li>
<li><b>I felt like using an html list here, so this post is all in html. :p</b></li>
<li><b>When I was growing up, I had a habit of hugging everyone. Teachers, other kids and animals. I was a very affecionate 6 year old :p</b></li>
</ol>

Bunny
03-04-2009, 04:45 PM
1. I am pretty good at ice skating.
2. At one single point in my life, I played four instruments and could music naturally. At the same time, I disliked listening to music because it bored me to death. I have since lost the ability to read and play any of those four instruments and I enjoy listening to music and do so for fun.
3. I'm a surprisingly nice guy despite what image I may present on the Interwebs. Although I can be a giant dick to people if I don't like them.