PDA

View Full Version : A New Introduction May Be In Order

Laddy
03-27-2009, 03:16 AM
I have been viewing this board for almost three years. THREE YEARS. And I love it here, but I never imagined I would be as 'popular' (and as popular, calling me popular is like calling Rosie O'Donell a woman) as I would be.

However, at the time my home life was a wreck, my family fell apart, my sister was pregnant and I was at a home I was completely uncomfortable to be in. My life was taken away and I felt I had no say and was viewed as a child.

So, in order for me to feel valued and understanded, I decided to assume the role of an eighteen year-old college student, who would be 21 now. Well, I am here to say that the statements were false, I was at a time where I felt unappreciated and defenseless, so posing as an adult, among other things, would build up my confidence.

Well, I found out the experiences of an adult and adolescent was more than I anticipated, and I grew older, fake Laddy did too, so I basically gave up. At this point as infamous for many misdeeds, totally screwing up Mafia games and ranting like a child. In fact many EoEo issues were really common teenager issues, like supposed pot abuse, was a metaphor for self-starvation.

However, I kept my personality, any pictures, issues, and traits are my own. So, for better or worse, Laddy is a double entendre-loving metrosexual hippie who loves corgis.

So, I would like to introduce myself again, I am Laddy. I am a 15 year-old metrosexual hippie who loves corgis. I have more phobias than sexual partners and I have several mental disorders, includng paranoia. (Hence my less-than-optimal Mafia performance.)

I would like to apologize if anyone was harmed in any way and I will reissure you all friendships I have made are genuine, and if you feel betrayed in any way, I would understand completely, and I ask for your forgiveness.