View Full Version : Is this a glitch or what?

07-29-2009, 12:44 AM
Hey all, I think I'm noticing a problem with my III DS game...my Knight, which should have at least 15 mp of level 1 magic is showing zero. I've already transitioned jobs, so I don't understand why he hasn't reverted back to, you know, having magic.

Any thoughts?

07-29-2009, 01:47 AM
I think the same thing happened to me once. If I remember correctly, you may need to rest if you change jobs from one without MP to a job with MP. Try staying at an inn and seeing if that changes anything.

07-29-2009, 08:54 AM
If I remember correctly, when you switch jobs, the current parameters for HP and magic charges will stay will never increase, but if th Max decreases, they will decrease as well. So you must have gone hrough a transition with a job that ca not do any magic, and lost the charges there. Try going to an inn and see what happens.

07-29-2009, 08:13 PM
Resting worked. Thanks, guys. ^_^