PDA

View Full Version : Greetings and salutations

Namingway
12-08-2009, 08:40 AM
Hey everyone,

I'm Johan, 21 years old, from Sweden. I'm studying molecular biology, but this year I'm student union president so I'm taking a one-year break from studies.

I came here looking for musical sheets, but I don't think I'll find them. :( Other than that, I've played FF since I was 10 or so (FF8 was my first game). I'm also interested in computers and photography.

Fin

Quindiana Jones
12-08-2009, 08:50 AM
Sweden? Namingway? This reminds me of a riddle I once owned.

Hi Namingway, it's good to see you posting. I like your name, and completely agree with Rantz. You need to be allowed to change people's names.

Jiro
12-08-2009, 09:16 AM
Welcome to the forums! If you ask around, somebody might be able to help you out with those musical sheets, but don't leave. Please? :(

I'm sure you'll have fun here. Oh and good luck with being the president, I hear that's a tough job! :)

G13
12-08-2009, 09:17 AM
Hi there Namingway! Excellent choice in name. Hope you stick around and post lots. :)

Seriously though, stick around. :colbert:

Rantz
12-08-2009, 01:59 PM
Hey everyone,

I'm Johan, 21 years old, from Sweden. I'm studying molecular biology, but this year I'm student union president so I'm taking a one-year break from studies.

I came here looking for musical sheets, but I don't think I'll find them. :( Other than that, I've played FF since I was 10 or so (FF8 was my first game). I'm also interested in computers and photography.

Fin

Hej Johan! Nice to meet you, and great name. I'm Pontus, 22 years old, and also from Sweden. :-) I know someone else on this site who is from Sweden and studies molecular biology, too. Coincidences? I'll leave that up for you to decide...

I think I remember some old thread that had musical sheets! Maybe I'll search around later and see if I can find something for you.

Sweden? Namingway? This reminds me of a riddle I once owned.