PDA

View Full Version : <8

Tofu Rocket
01-19-2010, 04:07 AM
Hello

I was bored at work so I created this profile to entertain my self. Nah, just kidding around. I'm still quite bored. Nice to meet you all, or at least those who posted here. I'm a fine artist, so that means a few things. None which are really interesting imo... so yeah I've played quite a bit of the ff's. My favorite would have to be mystic quest. Dunno why. Maybe it was the inferior graphics or the fact I was constantly spamming a spell called "white" (no innuendo intended)

I play the new England fiddle, and enjoy music that can keep my attention for more than 3 seconds. Currently I'm listening to:
"Paul Webster - The Wolf"

For those who doubt my artist talent I give you a dog, raptor jesus and me. (Attached of course, for those who may have slower connections.)

qwertysaur
01-19-2010, 04:52 AM
:choc: welcome!

Shlup
01-19-2010, 06:27 AM
There are multiple things that I like about you. May I offer you a cookie? :cookie:

NeoCracker
01-19-2010, 06:40 AM
Final Fantasy: Mystic Quest = Ballz to the Wallz action.

G13
01-19-2010, 06:43 AM
Hello and welcome. You seem like good people so I urge you to stick around. Refusal is not an option. :colbert:

Tofu Rocket
01-19-2010, 08:21 AM
Thanks for the warm reception. Seriously, this apartment is way too hot. Although the promise of delicious cookies, have lured me into your windowless forum van. It is too late. Le sigh.

Oh yes, I've just found a current pick.

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u85/Silvanus1223/12-3-1.jpg

Breine
01-19-2010, 08:39 AM
Hey there and welcome!

I'm diggin' your name and your avatar! :bigsmile:

There is an Artist Forum here too, so feel free to post some artwork there :)

Wolf Kanno
01-19-2010, 09:12 AM
That's some pretty awesome artwork. Love Raptor Jesus. :cool:

Rantz
01-19-2010, 09:40 AM
Hello. Might you be the one I have been searching for all this time... ?

Tofu Rocket
01-19-2010, 10:48 PM