PDA

View Full Version : Character Building, no spoilers please

JustAnotherCid
03-05-2010, 11:28 AM
I'm in the World of Ruin, just before Daryl's Tomb - hahah this is my first time playing FF6, I bought the SNES cartridge to play it in its original format, so please, no spoilers.