PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone!

Stjewy
07-06-2010, 02:35 PM
Hi I'm new to this forum and I thought I'd go ahead and introduce myself. I'm Stephen, I'm 20 years old and I've been playing FF since I was 7 years old. FFVII was my first FF and I absolutely love it. I also like the Kingdom Hearts series and I also love Grandia II (never played another Grandia game). Looking forward to my time here :)
If there are any questions, just ask away.

PS: My native language isn't English so sorry if I make any spelling mistakes ^^

oddler
07-06-2010, 04:52 PM
For English being an extra language, I think you did super! I love FFVII, too. Good choice. And Grandia II was a nice game but I never got to complete it. Stick around forever. :)

Mo-Nercy
07-06-2010, 05:03 PM
Hey, Stjewy (that would be incredibly hard to pronounce). Welcome to EoFF!

I see you're from Belgium. I just finished watching the latest stage of the Tour De France which started from Wanze. Do you have any interest in that? I think it was a very good stage, myself.

Vermachtnis
07-06-2010, 06:32 PM
Welcome! Have fun and stick around St...stej...stst... I'm gonna call you Saint Jewy cause I can't pronounce your name xD

And for a not native speaker you did great. A lot better than I do most of the time.

Stjewy
07-06-2010, 06:37 PM
Hey, Stjewy (that would be incredibly hard to pronounce). Welcome to EoFF!

I see you're from Belgium. I just finished watching the latest stage of the Tour De France which started from Wanze. Do you have any interest in that? I think it was a very good stage, myself.

No I'm not that into sports, I occasionally watch a soccer game but thats about it =)

Chloe.
07-06-2010, 06:42 PM
Welcome to EoFF, Stjewy!

I also think your English is fine (:

vinnie's mini's
07-06-2010, 07:13 PM
Hi there! Your English sounds fine for a secondary language so I shouldn't worry too much about it.

I'm actually playing Grandia II right now and I'm really enjoying it.