PDA

View Full Version : Halp D:



G3ORGE
09-04-2010, 10:50 AM
I cant seem to get the beta to work, or the Benchmark

http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/1935/benchmarky.th.png (http://img197.imageshack.us/i/benchmarky.png/)

Theres the Benchmark.

And heres when i try to run the game

http://img534.imageshack.us/img534/2778/ffxivboot.png (http://img534.imageshack.us/i/ffxivboot.png/)

And heres my system info.



-=-=-=-=-=-=- System Information -=-=-=-=-=-=-

Operating System Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 3 (build 2600)
Processor AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 4400+
Number of Processors Logical Core Count 2 Physical Core Count 2
BIOS Award Modular BIOS v6.00PG
Language English (Regional Setting: English)
Physical Memory 2559.480MB
Virtual Memory 2047.875MB
Page File 4961.781MB
Storage C:\ Hard Disk Drive Total Disk Space 298.081GB Free Disk Space 88.669GB
DirectX Version DirectX 9.0c (4.09.0000.0904)
Graphic Device(s) NVIDIA GeForce 7800 GT
+Device \\.\DISPLAY1
+Chip GeForce 7800 GT
+Maker NVIDIA
+Video Memory 256.0 MB
+Shared Video Memory Unknown
+DAC Type Integrated RAMDAC
+Display Mode 1440 x 900 (32 bit) (60Hz)
+Driver nv4_disp.dll
+Driver Version 6.14.0012.5896
+Driver Date 09/07/2010 23:38:00
+Driver Language English
+Vertex Shader 3.0
+Pixel Shader 3.0
+Vertex Texture Supported
Graphic Device(s) NVIDIA GeForce 7800 GT
+Device \\.\DISPLAY2
+Chip GeForce 7800 GT
+Maker NVIDIA
+Video Memory 256.0 MB
+Shared Video Memory Unknown
+DAC Type Integrated RAMDAC
+Display Mode 1024 x 768 (32 bit) (60Hz)
+Driver nv4_disp.dll
+Driver Version 6.14.0012.5896
+Driver Date 09/07/2010 23:38:00
+Driver Language English
+Vertex Shader 3.0
+Pixel Shader 3.0
+Vertex Texture Supported
Sound Device(s) FM801A PCI Audio
+Device ID {BD6DD71A-3DEB-11D1-B171-00C04FC20002}
+Device Name FM801A.sys
+Driver Version 5.12.0001.0124
+Driver Language
+Driver Date 30/11/2007 04:21:56




Thanks for the help in advance

Loony BoB
09-04-2010, 05:47 PM
Unfortunately, I don't think your graphics card will be capable of playing the game as it is only 256MB compared to the suggested 1024MB.

However, I am not sure as to why this would cause an error...

G3ORGE
09-04-2010, 10:49 PM
i have 2 in like sli