PDA

View Full Version : save your money dont buy this game

halex42
10-01-2010, 03:18 PM
this game is the worst mmorpg i have ever played in my life and i have been playing games for over 25 years just do yourselfs a favor check the reviews out there and even the japanese players are rating this game very badly i played this game for 3 days and have already cancelled my account the game mechanics fail badly here just a few of the failed problems of this game 1) no auction house?? no really there isnt one what a joke you can spend a hour clicking on other peoples retainers trying to find the item you need 2) experience cap WTF were you people thinking 3) no zoom on the map how hard is it to design that lol 4) pay more money for extra characters please no thanks 5) everyone can have the same classes so grouping up will be super frustrating 6) you cant invite someone to a linkshell/guild unless you meet them personally first come on be for real 7) keyboard/mouse NOT friendly at all in short term its horrible 8) to chat with someone you have to type the persons name everytime to reply no really what a joke i could go on and on and on about how badly this game was made i played ffxi for 2 years and its better than this piece of crap just do yourselfs a favor and just dont buy this game at all

KentaRawr!
10-01-2010, 03:48 PM
You're too late. Lots of us already bought it. We also have a very severe disease that causes us to like it. I'm so sorry. :(

Mirage
10-01-2010, 04:02 PM
ITT: Misinformation.

Loony BoB
10-01-2010, 04:14 PM
You joined just to slag off a game? Will you be posting in the other forums at all?

Del Murder
10-01-2010, 04:22 PM
Some of those are valid concerns and some are just plain wrong. I think your concerns that are valid will be fixed by SE eventually. Give them some time, maybe until the PS3 version?

Mirage
10-01-2010, 04:56 PM
Yeah, FF14's main problem is that they released a beta build.

kotora
10-01-2010, 05:17 PM