PDA

View Full Version : Hair

Bunny
11-06-2010, 12:10 AM
I just got my haircut.

I think I look like a douchebag. My ex-girlfriend thinks I look "adorable".

When is the last time you got a haircut? And do you have a specific person you get your haircut from? And how often do you get your hair cut? And do you like getting your hair cut? And are the prices of haircuts obscene or is it just me? And what are your opinions on the tip line after paying for your haircut?

Rye
11-06-2010, 12:14 AM
I got a haircut about two weeks ago, I think.

I've had the same person doing my hair for years.

I don't get my hair cut enough. Maybe once a month or two?

I love getting hair cuts.

The place I go to charges $60 a haircut, but I get a 50% discount since I'm a student.

I tip decently if I like the person. Anywhere between $6-10 dollars.

Roto13
11-06-2010, 12:14 AM
You can generally find places that will cut your hair for pretty cheap. They're probably not the best place to go if you want anything fancy, but whatever.

I haven't had a haircut since January. I got it cut really short so I could put off getting it cut again for a while. Once it got a certain length, I started slicking it back and I looked like a total badass. Now it's too long even for that. I need to get another one soon.

kotora
11-06-2010, 01:15 AM
I cut my own hair. Now I'm waiting for my mullet to regrow because mullets are awesome.

Rikku_Yuffie_girl
11-06-2010, 01:22 AM
I haven't had my hair cut in around 6 months. I need it despertaley though. I dye my hair a lot and I'm afraid it's taking a toll on my hair. I don't have a certain place to get it done. I just go whatever is closest. And Since I've always had long hair if they mess it up, which has never happened, I can just get it cut again. I hate how I can never make it look like they did it though. :(

Shlup
11-06-2010, 01:24 AM