PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here! Hey!

velkoon
01-16-2011, 10:53 AM
Hey! Final Fantasy's the best!

...GAH!

...Sounds so cliche...:mad:Isn't that just what EVERY newbie would say? Eh?:roll2

ha ha But anyway, this FF forum looks really fun and has a cool personality about it. I'm real excited to get to know you guys!:tongue:

Quick questions:
Is this mainly a British forum? I mean...composed of those from Great Britain and Elsewhere in Western Europe? (If it sounds like I have no idea what I'm talking about...I probably don't.:|)...I am assuming so. (Another hint was the default GMT time when registering.)

Also, what is with this "only post 1 time per every ten posts in a game thread" business? Are there really a sufficient number and frequent enough posts to make this possible? Probably so or else they wouldn't apply the rule! ha ha

Okay I suck at introducing myself. At least today. Such an awkward and long and complicated post that nobody's going to want to reply to 'cause it's so long and BORING!

Okay. I'm shunned. That's okay. I was going to enjoy it, but...I understand. Sorry. *Awkward Silence* (Man I've got some issues to work out, eh?) Okay yeah...

See ya later forum peeps!:)
<div_prefs id="div_prefs"></div_prefs>

Remon
01-16-2011, 10:59 AM
Hi and welcome :bigsmile:
I don't think this is a British forum. I believe the majority of the users are from America :\.
As for the games, well yeah, if that rule didn't exist the games would turn to games between 2-3 frequent posters and it would get boring. It needs variety :P

velkoon
01-16-2011, 11:08 AM
Hi and welcome :bigsmile:
I don't think this is a British forum. I believe the majority of the users are from America :\.
As for the games, well yeah, if that rule didn't exist the games would turn to games between 2-3 frequent posters and it would get boring. It needs variety :P

Hey!