PDA

View Full Version : >> No language option/settings? (FF4 PSP)



black orb
05-29-2011, 02:35 AM
>>> Today I got FFIV: Complete collection and guess what..

The thing doenst have Language Options?! What the hell? Even the GBA version had this option.. I want to play this in Spanish but I cant :mad2:.
What the hell Squarenix?! News for you, English is not the only language in the world...:luca:

VeloZer0
05-29-2011, 07:24 AM
Don't be silly, SE knows very well English co-exists with Japanese.

Fynn
05-29-2011, 11:57 AM
Can't remember if you can change your system language on the PSP. But if so, try that. It might default to that.

I Don't Need A Name
05-29-2011, 08:12 PM
Mine had an option in the config menu for English, Japanese and another that I can't remember...

black orb
05-29-2011, 11:47 PM
Can't remember if you can change your system language on the PSP. But if so, try that. It might default to that.
>>> Yeah you can, I use the system language in spanish but that doesnt change the game`s language.. It looks like that only works with the ps3..:luca:

I Don't Need A Name
05-29-2011, 11:56 PM
Oh, the other language you can change it to is French. No Spanish :[

sharkythesharkdogg
05-30-2011, 05:51 AM
French, Spanish. Pomme de terre, patata

black orb
05-31-2011, 01:28 AM
Oh, the other language you can change it to is French. No Spanish :[
>>> French..... from all languages... It had to be french.. *shakes head*..:luca:

I Don't Need A Name
05-31-2011, 01:10 PM
Although it does make me curious as to what Lali-ho is in French xD

Yar
05-31-2011, 04:59 PM
Lalis-haux