PDA

View Full Version : Hi dere

muzikgenesis
05-31-2011, 10:26 PM
Waddup!

I just joined Eyes on FF forums and just wanted to introduce myself, my name is Pablo I live in California and I'm in college. My alltime favorite game is probably FF VII just because Zack and Cloud are such badd***es xP.

Other stuff about me, I like anime like Evangelion, Dual! Parallel Universe and many more. I am studying psychology and hence that is one of my biggest interests in life and I'm also a pretty big partier (gahahahah). So yeah thats me in a nutshell kind of... Look forward to getting to know all of you.

Hollycat
05-31-2011, 11:36 PM
hiya buddy!

Polnareff
05-31-2011, 11:38 PM
Happy birthday! :D I mean.......hi. :o

muzikgenesis
06-01-2011, 01:06 AM
as a matter of fact...today is my birthday.....uhh....i mean...my........UNBIRTHDAY XP

Jiro
06-01-2011, 04:07 AM
Joining EoFF on your birthday seems to be a semi common occurence. I say that but I can't think of any examples. Welcome!

muzikgenesis
06-01-2011, 09:39 AM
thank you sir cloud xD

Rantz
06-01-2011, 10:29 AM
Welcome, precioussss! Is muzikgenesis a Genesis who plays the lute?

Pheesh
06-01-2011, 11:19 AM
Ignore Rantzien, he's Swedish.

Welcome, and I hope you enjoy your stay.

(As a side-bar, I hate welcoming newbies with this crappy screen name. Curse you 'Sir Cloud')

Rocket Edge
06-01-2011, 12:19 PM
Hello & welcome to EoFF. :bounce:

muzikgenesis
06-02-2011, 08:52 PM
Welcome, precioussss! Is muzikgenesis a Genesis who plays the lute?

Haha thats funny because my nickname IRL is precious xP

Carl the Llama
06-04-2011, 02:48 AM
[TR][TD]Welcome muzi, I see you chose the best final fantasy as your favourite, that means I like you!

Do you play any other RPG's? what are your favourites outside of the FF series?

Melissaur
06-04-2011, 08:54 PM
WELCOME!! Hope you stay around long!

Hollycat
06-06-2011, 06:37 AM
zack fair is god

muzikgenesis
06-06-2011, 06:40 PM