PDA

View Full Version : Who Am I? Round 2

Citizen Bleys
06-04-2011, 09:32 AM
Same rules as here (http://forums.eyesonff.com/wonder-square/137372-who-am-i.html) except I'm going to start with 2 clues

1. I was last seen in the late spring or early summer of 1995
2. I am a MIT graduate
3. I fought in the Vietnam War
4. I graduated from high school at age 16, and went on to specialize in quantum physics

Jiro
06-04-2011, 10:00 AM
ARE YOU A FEMALE BLEYS

NorthernChaosGod
06-04-2011, 10:15 AM
Do you have anything to do with the MIT Blackjack team?

Citizen Bleys
06-04-2011, 06:02 PM
ARE YOU A FEMALE BLEYS

No, I am not a female Bleys.

Do you have anything to do with the MIT Blackjack team?

No

3. I fought in the Vietnam War

NorthernChaosGod
06-04-2011, 10:21 PM
Have you ever held an elected government position?

fire_of_avalon
06-05-2011, 12:58 AM
By "last seen," do you mean that you disappeared?

Madame Adequate
06-05-2011, 01:31 AM
Which MIT are we talking about here?

Citizen Bleys
06-05-2011, 09:15 AM
Have you ever held an elected government position?

No.

By "last seen," do you mean that you disappeared?

No, just nobody knows what happened to me. I could be alive and living happily on Kiribati, or dead in a ditch somewhere, but nobody knows.

Which MIT are we talking about here?

Well, that's not a yes or no question, but the only MIT I'm familiar with is the Michigan Institute of Technology.

4. I graduated from high school at age 16, and went on to specialize in quantum physics

(I'm hoping to get up to Clue 7 this round, but I'll be bitterly disappointed if I have to post Clue 8. Over half way there, and only one more tough clue before I start trying to give it away)

Timekeeper
06-05-2011, 12:09 PM
Ok, so using my powers of deduction I think I've figured out who the person is, though I feel as though I've cheated...

Citizen Bleys
06-05-2011, 06:17 PM