PDA

View Full Version : Past glory.

Quindiana Jones
07-07-2011, 08:20 PM
Going through my rep is somewhat masturbatory, but it reminds me of the time when I was happy and occasionally funny, instead of the Dan/Paul tainted mess I've become in my later years (KILL THE FRENCHIES!).

Tell me the awesome things you have done that you wish you could have recorded. Like when Rich Hall threw a piece of paper and it went into a bin. That sort of stuff. Truly epic events from your past. When the time is right, I will create a dramatic collab of all of them in Paint.

champagne supernova
07-07-2011, 08:26 PM
I was once at an outdoor party and ran down a hill with my friend following. Because I was hammer drunk, I fell over, rolled onto my back. As I did this, I put my hand up, my friend grabbed it and pulled me up as he ran past, I did a 180 degree spin in the air and continued running.

It was awesome at the time.

NorthernChaosGod
07-07-2011, 09:34 PM
Either one of the two times I've made a behind the back shot during beer pong.

Iceglow
07-07-2011, 10:45 PM