PDA

View Full Version : If someone says Thunderdome ONE MORE TIME!

starlet
07-13-2011, 03:45 PM
NO, I think it's about time YOU get in the kitchen and make ME a sammich!

Inferno
07-13-2011, 04:00 PM
Oh I'll make you a sammich... a sammich full of shame and submission.

Now clean up the mess I made in the kitchen, woman

Pike
07-13-2011, 04:03 PM
Wait, what about us robots?

Shorty
07-13-2011, 04:06 PM
I'd prefer soup instead, please.

Pheesh
07-13-2011, 04:08 PM
I'll put my feet in your soup!!

Shorty
07-13-2011, 04:10 PM
THIS MEANS WAR

Pheesh
07-13-2011, 04:15 PM
Don't you have some dishes you should be doing? /smug

demondude
07-13-2011, 04:17 PM
Woah, calm down there Emmeline Pankhurst.

DK
07-13-2011, 04:30 PM
I am not too good at making sandwiches but I can roast a mean chicken if that suits you :jess:

Shorty
07-13-2011, 04:33 PM
Don't you have some dishes you should be doing? /smug

:stare:

Old Manus
07-13-2011, 04:37 PM
What should you do if your dishwasher stops working?
Hit her

Pheesh
07-13-2011, 04:39 PM
I'm not sexist; sexism is wrong, and being wrong is for women.

Psychotic
07-13-2011, 04:39 PM
All aboard the misogyny train! You guys are such chauvinists and it sickens me to read your posts.

Hey girl on the internet, please ignore those uncivilised brutes and show me your waps. :drool: Thanking you!

Shorty
07-13-2011, 04:51 PM
I love being degraded and put in my place. Phil is turning me on.

(bet that was the opposite of your intention! what now!)

Pheesh
07-13-2011, 05:04 PM
No, that's pretty much always my intention. This is just the first time it's ever worked.

Peegee
07-13-2011, 05:28 PM
I like to cook. My dad is a chef. My mom doesn't cook much - when it's her turn we eat out or take-out

Women who can cook are confusing and alien to me.

Madame Adequate
07-13-2011, 06:06 PM
Men are biologically designed to go on the hunt. We have the endurance for it, the coordination, the strength and stamina, etc. etc.