PDA

View Full Version : Starcraft 2 Player List

Rostum
08-16-2011, 12:07 AM
Hey,

I've been playing SC2 again for a few months now and am looking for more people to practice with. If anyone is interested, I'd like to start up a list of players here. So just give your username and player code (or your battle.net email if you want), and what server you are on.

NA:
Rostum (http://forums.eyesonff.com/members/34194.html): Rostum - 444
Vivi22 (http://forums.eyesonff.com/members/16129.html): Vivi - 276
JKTrix (http://forums.eyesonff.com/members/23209.html): JKTrix - 792
Lionx (http://forums.eyesonff.com/members/4531.html): Lionx - 512

Slothy
08-16-2011, 03:22 AM
I've actually been playing quite a bit the last few months as well. Mostly cooperative and single player, though some 1v1 at the end of last season. I've been wanting to play some more as well so I wouldn't mind some practice. I'm in the North America region: Vivi - 276

Rostum
08-16-2011, 05:10 AM
Sweet, added to list. Also I'll add you later on SC2. :D

Slothy
08-19-2011, 02:55 AM
Hmm, seems we may be the only ones who either play SC2 or want to play some 1v1.

Just curious but have you ever seen Day[9]'s video series on Starcraft 2? Day[9]TV (http://day9.tv/)

I found it a few months back after watching some of the MLG finals earlier this year (which actually brought me back into playing SC2), and I've learned quite a bit from them. In fact, I think I can actually credit watching those with greatly upping my game, almost before I even played one again. I have to say I like how the competitive game has developed over the last year. Feels like there's a lot more depth and robustness to the different strategies out there.

Rostum
08-19-2011, 03:02 AM
Yeah it's a shame no one else will reply! >:( People feel free to talk about SC2 in general as well!