PDA

View Full Version : Twins

Laddy
09-01-2011, 12:37 AM
Did you know I'm a twin!?

I am, I have a twin sister named Alexa who is totally opposite of me in every way, shape, and form!

My blood type is O-, hers is B+.
I'm a good student who doesn't get into trouble, she well...isn't.
I have almost blonde curly hair, she has straight almost black hair.
I'm tan, she's pale with freckles.
I have silver-blue eyes, she has dark blue eyes.
We're totally different!

Are you a twin? Do you know any twins? :bigsmile:

demondude
09-01-2011, 12:39 AM
LIQUID!

Agent Proto
09-01-2011, 01:23 AM
Laddy, is she straight to your gay?

Unfortunately, I'm not a twin, but I did have twin uncles from my dad's side! They're not the same though, but it was pretty neat.

Jiro
09-01-2011, 02:39 AM

This is the best question.

I know (of) a few sets of twins and a set of triplets. One set played football in the age group above me and the whole team would always just yell out "hey twin" when they wanted either one's attention.

Shlup
09-01-2011, 04:23 AM
I have a friend who's a twin, and cousins who are twins. Both are boy/girl sets. One of BJ's friends is an identical twin, but I don't know either of them all that well.

I would probably jump off a bridge if I had twins.

Laddy
09-01-2011, 04:32 AM

This is the best question.
Yes.

Madame Adequate
09-01-2011, 05:29 AM
Twincest thread?

Peegee
09-01-2011, 05:36 AM
yeah is she hot?

btw when you said you were a twin the first time i thought there was another male laddy clone. i'm sadface now

Yar
09-01-2011, 05:37 AM
Is her internet name Lassy?

Pike
09-01-2011, 07:31 AM
A long time ago when I worked at Target there were identical twins who both worked there. It was the most confusing thing ever.

Rantz
09-01-2011, 08:23 AM
In my highschool thread three out of 20ish students were twins, but none of them to each other.

Jiro
09-01-2011, 01:28 PM
Twins with dead siblings :(

Jessweeee♪
09-01-2011, 03:11 PM