PDA

View Full Version : Morrowind

GenesisCore
09-26-2011, 07:43 PM
Somebody playing TES III Morrowind out there? :D
I just started playing morrowind again...it's about the fifth time i'm playing the game and i love the game just like i love FINAL FANTASY :D
played with a Warrior,Mage,Thief Archer and now Paladin...great story...
who never played...better start playing...it's amazing..the gameplay...the storyline..everything :D

Psychotic
09-26-2011, 07:53 PM
I have not seen any Elves.

btw I moved your thread to General Gaming 'cause it's a thread about a game. So yeah. :)

GenesisCore
09-26-2011, 07:56 PM

btw I moved yer thread to General Gaming 'cause it's a thread about a game. So yeah. :)

you haven't seen any elves ? what do u mean by that ? XD
Morrowind have High Elves,Dark Elves and Wood Elves ^^
btw thanks for moving my thread

Araciel
09-26-2011, 08:50 PM
I always always made a custom class... all the better to min/max the hell outta the game and exploit the leveling system!

Boots of blinding speed+resist magicka = fun

Madame Adequate
09-26-2011, 09:15 PM

btw I moved yer thread to General Gaming 'cause it's a thread about a game. So yeah. :)

you haven't seen any elves ? what do u mean by that ? XD

Seen any... elves? Hahahahahaha! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPcD_S88BWs)

Morrowind is an exceptional game I don't know how they could have made this and then Oblivion. How can you go SO wrong?

e:
ALM|alexia
Sotha SIl
VIvec
ALM
SI
VI

ALMSIVI

Edit: Jesus christ mods could you at least make it so the words that refer to the sexes of the species Homo Sapiens don't get twatted around when they are just coincidental parts of other words? That | isn't supposed to be there in the first one but M-A-L-E gets changed because Lonny is a doodoo head.

GenesisCore
09-26-2011, 10:22 PM
I always always made a custom class... all the better to min/max the hell outta the game and exploit the leveling system!

Boots of blinding speed+resist magicka = fun