PDA

View Full Version : Nyaaaaa <3!

SolarGirl
10-07-2011, 12:01 AM
I don't have a lot of time, so I'll be brief!

Hi! Umm... hello. And such. A friend told me about this site, so I thought I'd come here. With cookies! Yumm! Yeah, I'm a good baker. Cookies, pie (mostly), cake! Yeaah!

Um...

Okay- fave FF- VII.
I have at least one version of most of the games, a few DVDs. And the OSTs for VII, IX, and X. I'm learning some FF tracks on the keyboard.

Gotta go! Love!

APolaris
10-07-2011, 12:52 AM
I've never really baked cookies or a cake, but I make a seriously mean banana, pumpkin, or especially lemon bread. Also made brownie pudding about 6 or 7 years ago.

Welcome to the board! Sincerely, another newbie.

Melissaur
10-07-2011, 12:52 AM
Welcome! Which friend was it that told you about us? FF7 is also my favorite. I hope you stick around a while and get to know a lot of the people here. Were a cool sort once you get to know us. I also love to bake. I find it super relaxing. One of the best bakers on this site is Shlup! She makes exquisite looking treats :love: I hope to grow up to be just like her.

Madame Adequate
10-07-2011, 12:55 AM
Welcome to EoFF, SolarGirl! :jess: Stick around and have fun here!

Will you bake me a pie? :shobon:

Pike
10-07-2011, 01:10 AM
What kind of cookies do you make? Can you make peanut butter? :hyper:

Welcome to the forum, by the way! :D

Jiro
10-07-2011, 03:33 AM
I love it when they come offering gifts! Thank you for the delicious cookies :monster:

You were in quite a rush, but I hope you come back and enjoy yourself :)

Rantz
10-07-2011, 10:13 AM
Some influx of new members we're having lately, mehopes you stick around! :jess: Welcome! You can be our new resident baker if you want, cause Shlup is old and she never sends me muffins.

SolarGirl
10-08-2011, 12:11 AM
Lessee, to answer questions...

I think his screenname was Vorpal Blade (he hasn't been here for a while, though).