PDA

View Full Version : Black Ops loadouts?

Raian the Fallen
10-25-2011, 03:45 AM
For those who play Call of Duty: Black Ops, what are your preferred loadouts?

My all purpose CQB is a Commando with Red Dot or ACOG. Lightwight, Sleight of Hand, and Ninja. For sniping, L96A1 with extended mag. Lightweight, Sleight, and Ninja. But then again, I'm not very good at it. xD

What about you guys?

Bolivar
10-25-2011, 05:24 AM
Oohhhhhh damn I wanna see Rocket Edge in here...

Black Ops Pro:

AUG - ACOG (custom acog exclusive to aug) + silencer
Crossbow

Flashbang
Tomahawk
Claymore

Ghost
Warlord
Ninja

(just a crazy stealth loadout, based on the WMD mission from the campaign using silenced AUGs with custom ACOGs... AUG is overpowered, so easy kills, even with long range, crossbow gives you some explosive potential, and claymore always gives you easy kills, tomahawk gives you optional stealth kill)

Viper:

AK-47 - Red Dot (custom Soviet Red dot (AK-47, 74u, RPK)
Makarov - Extended Magazines

Semtex
Flashbangs
Claymore

Hardline
Sleight of Hand
Second Chance

(notes: easy to get killstreaks with hardline, sleight of hand gives you an advantage, claymore and second chance help you get easy kills)

Terror Scout:

Skorpion - Extended Magazines (needs it due to small clip size, but high damage lets you take down lots of targets)
alternate: Spectre - Grip (insanely low recoil on a gun that already has low recoil)

M1911 - Extended Magazines (awesome handgun easy to use with a lot of stopping power, extended mags gives you some killing potential, even at long range)

Semtex
Concussion (slows them down while you rush in and take down quick)
Tactical Insertion (for objective games this class works great)

Lightweight
Steady Aim
Marathon