PDA

View Full Version : hello im a newbie

Darylisgogo
01-02-2012, 12:46 AM
hello everyone. i'm new here. i'm a long time final fantasy gamer. just thought id introduce myself

Tigmafuzz
01-02-2012, 12:57 AM
Welcomeness! Be careful not to offend anyone. They'll never find your body.

Baloki
01-07-2012, 12:49 PM
Welcome to our wonderful forum, may your stay be long and full of cheesewheels of ultimate fire!

Rantz
01-07-2012, 02:04 PM
Darylisgogo, there may be a better way to tell you this, but... your arrival has been foreseen. You are the chosen one. Take this sword.

Bubba
01-07-2012, 03:09 PM
Be careful when you accept Rantz's sword. He normally asks Newbies to throw themselves upon it as a sign of their loyalty. When i joined I was fortunate enough to miss all my internal organs...

Welcome to the forums! :p

chionos
01-07-2012, 04:33 PM
I used to think Gogo was Daryl too. It's not though. I'm sorry. You look like a real nice kid. Maybe we can make something of you, but you have to let it go. Just let go.

Jiro
01-07-2012, 09:38 PM
I would like to congratulate you on choosing a username which is correct. Daryl is Gogo.

Darylisgogo
01-10-2012, 05:21 AM
I used to think Gogo was Daryl too. It's not though. I'm sorry. You look like a real nice kid. Maybe we can make something of you, but you have to let it go. Just let go.
I got a couple comments on that so far, so i added my signature to clarify my reason behind the name.