PDA

View Full Version : Hey!

Mahad
01-10-2012, 10:11 PM
I'm new here, so this is my intro post. I've been playing FF for about 5 or 6 years now, my favorite being CC:FFVII. Sadly, I haven't played 7, 8 or 9. I'm currently still trying to get through 13. Any questions let me know! C you around!

chionos
01-10-2012, 10:13 PM
I'm new here, so this is my intro post. I've been playing FF for about 5 or 6 years now, my favorite being CC:FFVII. Sadly, I haven't played 7, 8 or 9. I'm currently still trying to get through 13. Any questions let me know! C you around!

Wha....?

Jiro
01-10-2012, 10:22 PM
Maybe he doesn't have a PS1 or compatible console to play them on.

Welcome, anyway!

NeoCracker
01-10-2012, 11:56 PM
I COULD use this time to plug the Babe tournament to the newbie, but instead welcome aboard!

Bubba
01-11-2012, 01:30 PM
LFC? Can I assume you're a dirty scouser?!!! I'm a filthy Manc so can't really say anything!

Only joking, mate. Welcome to the forums!

If you loved Crisis Core then you should definitely crack on with FFVII once you've finished FFXIII.

Rantz
01-11-2012, 03:05 PM
Welcome, dudebro. Enjoy the buffet.

demondude
01-11-2012, 06:40 PM
hi nobody wants you here.

Mahad
01-11-2012, 09:22 PM

Wha....?

Yeah, I know. Every one always sort of yells at me for that, but I just have too many other games to get through right now and I don't a console to play it on right now.

But I have played CC:FFVII (:

LFC? Can I assume you're a dirty scouser?!!! I'm a filthy Manc so can't really say anything!

Only joking, mate. Welcome to the forums!

If you loved Crisis Core then you should definitely crack on with FFVII once you've finished FFXIII.

I'm actually in a bit of hurry to finish off XIII to start XIII-2 when it comes out.

And yes, I'm LFC fan!

Thanks all for the welcoming posts!

Pike
01-11-2012, 09:46 PM