PDA

View Full Version : Hey Forum!

Sum1sGruj
03-07-2012, 06:02 PM
Obviously, I just registered here to this site and so I figured I'd do as the site encourages and introduce myself :D

I'm 24 years old, live in Virginia, USA, and have always been a fan of Final Fantasy. I started playing when I was about eight years old., the 1st was my 1st on the epic Nintendo.
Suffice it to say, I've played right on through them since. Never played the online ones, however, and haven't played passed XII.
Busy lifestyle, you see, but sooner or later I'm going to have to get XIII. They already have part 2!?
Lol, I hardly even knew part 2 came out. Busy life + Skyrim will do that. Any Elder Scrolls fan knows what I mean :)

Anyways, my life is simple enough. Unmarried, work, relax. (in general) Pretty much how it goes. I'm not new to forums, the one that I frequent is all about philosophy and theology. But I need an alternative for when that gets dull so here I am :kakapo:

Agent Proto
03-07-2012, 06:18 PM
Hello. So you're going to use this forum as a second place to go if your main place gets dull? Well, I think this place will eventually become your new to-go forums instead as an alternative once you get yourself comfortable. We're an easy bunch and I feel you'll fit in.

Oh, I also live in Virginia, so as a fellow Virginian I should welcome you aboard! So welcome to EoFF!

Psychotic
03-07-2012, 06:18 PM
Hello S1G (I like abbreviating :shobon:) You seem like an interesting and intelligent person! Welcome to our forum. We're all massive Skyrim fans too - check out our Skyrim thread in General Gaming, it has 600+ posts!

Rantz
03-07-2012, 06:45 PM
Welcome brotherman!

Pike
03-07-2012, 06:53 PM
Hello, friend! Welcome to our humble abode.

Hollycat
03-07-2012, 07:08 PM
Hello to you fine sir. stay and play and with us have a gay time today. okay?

Sum1sGruj
03-07-2012, 07:20 PM