PDA

View Full Version : Post your EoFF History

Miriel
10-25-2012, 09:13 PM
Start from the beginning. Hit on the most memorable moments, events and people that make up your history here and take it all the way to the present.

Use whatever storytelling format you'd like.

Extra points for style and presentation and also if you include a timeline chart.

Please and thank you. :)

Bunny
10-25-2012, 09:15 PM
I came, I saw, and I came again.

Shorty
10-25-2012, 09:18 PM
It's going to take me a while to write this up!

What's up your sleeve, lady?

Shoeberto
10-25-2012, 09:22 PM
Once upon a time I was 11 and liked Final Fantasy and I found out I liked talking to people online much more than in real life, because school sucked.

Things were like that for a long time, but then I graduated high school, then college, then got a job, and had a period of time where I went slightly crazy. Now I'm happily living with a girlfriend with a dog and two cats and post because I get bored when I'm building code and reddit isn't enough to sustain me anymore.

Clo
10-25-2012, 09:36 PM
One time my ex-boyfriend went on vacation and I was all "derp I'm bored I'ma talk to people on the internet" and then I found this place and my life was ruined forever.

This is a great forum though. Nice conversations. It sucks that there are rules, though.

Miriel
10-25-2012, 09:45 PM
Unsuitably vague. Particularly Shoeberto, who left out all the interesting bits (although congrats on the cohabitation :)).

It's going to take me a while to write this up!

What's up your sleeve, lady?
Take your time! I want to see how well people remember their histories here. Most of us have spent years on EoFF. Let's see what happened in all that time.

Laddy
10-25-2012, 09:47 PM
I joined. Shit happened.

There?

Shorty
10-25-2012, 09:49 PM
Explain yourself. :colbert:

Shoeberto
10-25-2012, 10:00 PM