PDA

View Full Version : TEAAAA!!!

Shusuika
12-18-2012, 12:57 PM
Hallo!! i just recently found this amazing forum site and decided to join!
I draw anime style final fantasy 7, and mostly my most fav character, Cid Highwind.
My works usually involve yaoi, torturing cid with some of the most unlikely pairings you could imagine.

Outside the world of final fantasy, i'm an art student that enjoys scary/horror/survival/gore/action movies or games, such as silent hill, dead space, prototype, assassin's creed, metal gear, and the list goes on.....

I've been rambling for a bit now... so...i leave you with a little highwind....

Hmpf..... don't make me force my earl grey tea down ye throat!

Futan
12-18-2012, 01:06 PM
Welcome to the forums! That's a nice Cid there. :)

Loony BoB
12-18-2012, 01:13 PM
Oooh, you're Dragona15, aren't you? You draw amazing stuff, and drew one of my favourite pieces for the Ciddies. <3 Danielle (my fiancée, registered here as smittenkitten) and I went through your gallery the other day, we find your comics really, really amusing. :D

Shusuika
12-18-2012, 01:41 PM
Oooh, you're Dragona15, aren't you? You draw amazing stuff, and drew one of my favourite pieces for the Ciddies. <3 Danielle (my fiancée, registered here as smittenkitten) and I went through your gallery the other day, we find your comics really, really amusing. :D

HUZZZUH! you have guessed right! yes, i am dragona15 in Deviantart. Today i use the Shusuika around forums and such because i grew tired of the Dragona15 name, but kept it since i own that account for like....8 or 9 years now.
And thank you, kind words like those just keep me inspired to do more and more :D

DrAssenov
12-18-2012, 07:06 PM

HUZZZUH! you have guessed right! yes, i am dragona15 in Deviantart. Today i use the Shusuika around forums and such because i grew tired of the Dragona15 name, but kept it since i own that account for like....8 or 9 years now.